Grade 3

METACOMET GRADE 3 TEACHERS:

Barbara Coppa
email bcoppa@blmfld.org

School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5131

Alyssa Fendt
email
 afendt@blmfld.org
School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5121

Felicia Johnson
email  fjohnson@blmfld.org 
(860) 286-2660 ext. 5180

Donna Mims
email dreed@blmfld.org

School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5127

Emily Rosenthal
email erosenthal@blmfld.org
School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5130

Elka Spencer
email espencer@blmfld.org
School (860) 286-2660 ext. 5120

Shannon Waterhouse
email swaterhouse@blmfld.org
School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5133
MONTHLY UPDATES FROM GRADE 3:
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.