Grade 4

METACOMET'S GRADE 4 TEACHERS: 

Debra Anderson
email danderson@blmfld.org
School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5157

Robin Davis
 email rdavis@blmfld.org
School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5156


Elizabeth Devokaitis
 email edevokaitis@blmfld.org
School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5164

Jennifer Manalio
email  jmanalio@blmfld.org 
School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5124
 
 Susan Paulus
email spaulus@blmfld.org
School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5159

Anne Powell
email apowell@blmfld.org
School: (860)286-2660 ext. 5165

Michelle Powers
email mpowers@blmfld.org
School: (860) 286-2660 ext. 5163
MONTHLY UPDATES FROM GRADE 4: 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.